Reviews

EXCELLENT
13 reviews on
Isabella Sun
Isabella Sun
14/10/2021
Andrew’s service has truly been exceptional. This is in terms of his expertise and work ethic, but also in his honesty and professionalism. Without him I wouldn’t have even been able to recover data from my severely water damaged laptop. He actually recommended against refurbishing, yet still went over and beyond to post mortem the damage and help the transition into a new device. He managed expectations with frequent progress updates, and ultimately exceeded them. All my questions were answered promptly and in a way a layman like me could understand, in person and over text. I felt very secure that my tech was in safe hands. The price was also very cheap for the quality of service. All in all, he made a stressful situation a lot less so. 10/10 in all aspects. Would definitely recommend.
Read more
Enrique Rojo
Enrique Rojo
11/10/2021
Amazing work, professional, quick and very good customer care, I would definitely recommend!!
Read more
Maimuna Jaiteh
Maimuna Jaiteh
09/10/2021
I had a plesemt experience and the service was by far one of the best i have come across. I felt included in the whole process and i was most happy with the results.
Read more
Megan Carnegie
Megan Carnegie
05/10/2021
I have been experiencing an error code that blocks me out of certain websites and Andrew was super helpful in exploring what might be causing it. He provided really clear guidance over the phone and on text, and helped me download the new OS as part of the troubleshooting process. I was getting pretty frustrated as we kept hitting dead ends, but he was calm and collected throughout. Thanks so much Andrew and will be sure to use your services again in future!
Read more
Egle Miliunaite
Egle Miliunaite
21/06/2021
Andrew was very professional and knowledgeable - he managed to save my MacBook Air from serious liquid damage. He definitely went an extra mile to help with another issue I had with my laptop. Throughout the process, Andrew kept me updated and informed, explained the steps, potential issues and solutions. Cannot recommend him enough, great price and quality ratio!
Read more
Augusta
Augusta
17/02/2021
Andrew is polite, hardworking and very knowledgeable in his field. Great communication and was very open and honest when diagnosing the problems with my MacBook. He was able to offer other solutions and recommendations for my MacBook issues . Fantastic service provided and would recommend him. Would definitely use him again!
Read more
Diggy Nelson
Diggy Nelson
06/02/2021
Andrew is very quick and efficient. He was open and honest when diagnosing the potential problems with my MacBook. He clearly has an in-depth knowledge of the problems that can occur, and when fixing he addressed areas in stages that meant I didn’t end up paying to fix things that weren’t directly responsible. Would recommend and will be using him in future.
Read more
Laura McCann
Laura McCann
01/02/2021
Andrew was so helpful when I was having problems with the hard drive on my MacBook. He is very knowledgeable over the phone and told me what he thought the problem was. He ordered the new hard drive really fast and replaced it for me the next day. He is very helpful and friendly. Also a lot cheaper than going to the Apple store. He has also been making sure the laptop is running well after he has replaced the drive. Thanks Andrew!
Read more
jessica correia
jessica correia
26/01/2021
Amazing service, i couldn't recommend him enough, he offered me great advice and support - and my device was repaired very quickly. Great communication, amazingly priced, great outcome - 5 stars!!
Read more